2011 Club Officers and Board of Directors

Elections were held at the December 2010 general meeting of the Saginaw Valley Amateur Radio Association.  The following are the results of those elections.
President:  Judy Weirauch, KC8BYI
Vice President:  Rob Wright, KC8IJN
Secretary: Mike Linton, N8XPS
Treasurer: Jeff Weirauch, KC8BDQ

Board Members: 	Emmett Bengry, W8EAB
		Doris Miles, KD8MMG
		Mike Dougherty, KD8MMH